Head Office

Tel: (27) 011 473 9600

David Loewenthal – Technical
email: davidl@urc.co.za

Shannon Brenner – Trading
email: shannon@urc.co.za

Paulo Pereira – Trading
email: paul@urc.co.za

Paul Fingleson –Trading
email: paulf@urc.co.za

Colin Segal – Financial
email: colin@urc.co.za

Non-Ferrous yard

Contact Person: Frans Kruger
Tel: (27) 011 474 2598/9
15 Watt Street, Industria, Johannesburg
email: frans@urc.co.za

Contact Us

0 + 4 = ?